Skip to content…
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Sue Karpie
    December 9, 2015
    I generally don't like for anyone to mess with Elvis' music because I feel HE did it best but this album is out of this world! What's so phenomenal about it is that you can feel the spirit of Elvis. His vocals remain true to the layout of the original recordings while the musical arrangements and performance by the Royal Philharmonic Orchrestra compliment his extra-ordinary talent. The collaboration brings either a new excitement or soothing element to each performance sending the listener into an emotional whirlwind track by track. I can't help but think that Elvis is looking down from Heaven and very pleased! Let's hope and pray a Grammy is awarded for this fantastic compilation!
  • Stan
    December 7, 2015
    Tastefull selection of songs, reworked without forgetting who the real star is. This is the best "reissue" of Elvis material in years.
  • larry
    November 24, 2015
  • James Nicholls
    November 24, 2015
    I just received this great album today the quality of the sound is brilliant some of the songs bring a tear to my eyes it came very neatly packed so I must say the customer service was great and shall and will buy from the official ElvisPresley website again this is Why I gave it a 5 star : )
  • Nicholas Hill
    October 7, 2015
    I cant wait to hear this great new album Elvis would be thrilled to do it well done for your faith in the ultimate performer ever.