In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Bill Pheasant
    January 6, 2020
    The FTD series of CDs are Amazing !!!...Who would ever think after Elvis' death 42 years ago there is still this much unreleased material !! I love this cd ..."What Now My Love" ..both midnight shows are great and in great sound quality !!
  • Harrison Vetter
    January 24, 2019
    Another great release from FTD! Both discs feature Elvis at his best in two Midnight shows from 1972. Highlights include “Little Sister/Get Back”, some funky James Burton guitar on “Hound Dog”, a powerful “Lovin’ Feelin’”, an extended intro on “Polk Salad”, and a smooth “Suspicious Minds”. Elvis is still the King!