Elvis - Aloha from Hawaii CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Elvis - Aloha from Hawaii CD

5 (2)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Aloha From Hawaii presents Elvis Presley at the pinnacle of his superstardom, giving one of the most outstanding concert performances of his career.

Track Listing:

1. Introduction: Also sprach Zarathustra
2. See See Rider
3. Burning Love
4. Something
5. You Gave Me A Mountain
6. Steamroller Blues
7. My Way
8. Love Me
9. Johnny B. Goode
10. It's Over
11. Blue Suede Shoes
12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. Hound Dog
15. What Now My Love
16. Fever
17. Welcome To My World
18. Suspicious Minds
19. Introductions By Elvis
20. I'll Remember You
21. Medley; Long Tall Sally Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
22. An American Trilogy
23. A Big Hunk O' Love
24. Can't Help Falling In Love
25. Blue Hawaii
26. Ku-U-I-Po
27. No More
28. Hawaiian Wedding Song
29. Early Morning Rain Item #: EPCD078
Average Customer Rating  (2) | Write a Review
edward f (8/26/2015)
always been a big elvis fan the aloha from hawaii is great very good sound will by from the site again
2kisses&3scarfs (7/26/2007)
This is one of my favorite CDs. Listening to this is like almost seeing the "Aloha Special" all over again! Great CD to own!