Join Our Mailing List, Get 15% Off !
Elvis Amarillo '77 FTD CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis Amarillo '77 FTD CD

  • Add To Cart
A 1977 soundboard recording from the March 24, 1977 show at the Civic Center in Amarillo, TX. 5" digipack. Item #: EPCD205

1. That's All Right
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. Reconsider Baby (Intro only)
4. Love Me
5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6. You Gave Me a Mountain
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. O Sole Mio/It's Now or Never
9. Little Sister
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
11. My Way
12. Band Introductions/Early Mornin' Rain
13. What'd I Say/Johnny B. Goode
14. Band Introductions
15. School Days
16. Hurt
17. Hound Dog
18. Can't Help Falling in Love

19. And I Love You So
20. Fever
21. Love Me Tender
22. Blue Suede Shoes
23. Steamroller Blues
24. Help Me
25. Why Me, Lord
26. Bosom of Abraham
27. You Better Run
28. How Great Thou Art
29. Trying to Get to You
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis Presley: Back in Memphis FTD CD
  • From Elvis in Memphis FTD CD
  • Elvis Fool FTD CD
  • Elvis Live in L.A. FTD CD
  • Elvis Showtime! Birmingham/Dallas ‘76 FTD CD
  • Elvis High Sierra FTD CD
  • Our Memories of Elvis Volume 1, 2, 3 FTD CD
  • A Minnesota Moment FTD CD
  • Elvis Destination USA FTD CD
  • From Elvis At American Sound FTD CD
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.