ELVIS Moody Blue CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

ELVIS Moody Blue CD

5 (0)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Track Listing:

1. Unchained Melody
2. If you Love Me (Let Me Know)
3. Little Darlin'
4. He'll Have To Go
5. Way Down
6. Pledging My Love
7. Moody Blue
8. She Thinks I Still Care
9. It's Easy For You
10. Hurt
11. Never Again
12. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
13. Danny Boy
14. The Last Farewell
15. For The Heart
16. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
17. Solitaire
18. Love Coming Down
19. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Produced by Ernst Mikael Jorgensen & Roger Semon.

Made in the United States Item #: EPCD089
Average Customer Rating  (0) | Write a Review
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.