Join Our Mailing List, Get 15% Off !
Elvis Christmas: The Yule Log DVD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis Christmas: The Yule Log DVD

  • Add To Cart
Featuring the world's greatest Christmas music set to your choice of three heart-warming holiday scenes, The Elvis Yule Log DVD lights up the holiday season with music from his classic holiday album. Perfect for entertaining, these songs and scenes instantly bring the good cheer and magic of Christmas to any holiday home. Item #: EPAM3321

1. Santa Claus is Back in Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. Blue Christmas
5. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
6. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
7. Silent Night
8. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
9. I Believe
10. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
11. It is No Secret (What God Can Do)
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis Wertheimer Collection 2015 Wall Calendar
  • From Elvis At American Sound FTD CD
  • Elvis Moody Blue FTD CD
  • Elvis The On Stage Season FTD CD
  • Elvis Hot August Night FTD CD
  • Elvis Presley Christmas Duets CD
  • Elvis Guitar Stained Glass
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.