Elvis The Return to Vegas FTD CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis The Return to Vegas FTD CD

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
This is the official release of the soundboard recording that Joan Deary planned as a double album release back in the late seventies. It’s the earliest known professional recording from Elvis’ 1969 engagement in Las Vegas.

This release comes in a 7” digi-pack with a 12-pages booklet, featuring great photos from the collections of Steve Barile & Jim Patino, and a foreword by Ken Sharp. Item #: EPCD256

01 Blue Suede Shoes (2:20)
02 I Got A Woman (3:20)
03 All Shook Up (3:07)
04 Love Me Tender (2:38)
05 Jailhouse Rock / Don't Be Cruel (2:44)
06 Heartbreak Hotel (2:22)
07 Hound Dog (3:57)
08 Memories (3:12)
09 Mystery Train / Tiger Man (5:26)
10 Monologue (3:59)
11 Baby, What You Want Me To Do (3:04)
12 Are You Lonesome Tonight? (3:15)
13 Yesterday / Hey Jude (5:11)
14 Introductions (4:39)
15 In The Ghetto (4:14)
16 Suspicious Minds (8:21)
17 What’d I Say (4:30)
18 Can’t Help Falling In Love (2:30)
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis in Florida FTD CD
  • Elvis Golden Records FTD (2 CD)
  • Elvis Destination USA FTD CD
  • Elvis In Alabama 
  • Elvis In West Texas FTD CD
  • Elvis Presley: 3000 South Paradise Road FTD CD
  • Elvis On Stage - February 1970 FTD CD
  • ELVIS At The International FTD CD
  • Elvis Golden Records Vol.3 FTD CD
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Read All | Write a Review
Obie Landman (9/25/2015)
Elvis Full of Energy throughout the whole show. Amazing! If you have "Elvis In Person" and "all Shook Up" then The Return To Vegas is a must. Thanks FTD! The performance of Jailhouse Rock shows Elvis amazing talent