Join Our Mailing List!
Elvis - Blue Hawaii CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis - Blue Hawaii CD

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Elvis is an ex-G.I. who comes home to Blue Hawaii. His mother (Angela Lansbury) expects him to climb the corporate ladder, but Elvis would rather wear an aloha shirt than a white collar, so he goes to work as a tour guide. Lucky Elvis: his first customers are a carful of cuties. Elvis, lovely scenery, lovelier girls, and rock-a-hula songs- now that's paradise!

Click here for the DVD of this movie!

Click here to check out a great tie-dye shirt celebrating Blue Hawaii!

Track Listing:

1. Blue Hawaii 2:34
2. Almost Always True 2:23
3. Aloha Oe 1:51
4. No More Presley, Elvis 2:21
5. Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01
6. Rock-A-Hula Baby 1:58
7. Moonlight Swim 2:18
8. Ku-U-I-Po 2:20
9. Ito Eats 1:22
10. Slicin' Sand 1:34
11. Hawaiian Sunset 2:30
12. Beach Boy Blues 2:01
13. Island Of Love 2:40
14. Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:47
15. Steppin' Out Of Line 1:52
16. Can't Help Falling In Love 1:53
17. Slicin' Sand 1:44
18. No More 2:34
19. Rock-A-Hula Baby 2:14
20. Beach Boy Blues 1:56
21. Steppin' Out Of Line 1:52
22. Blue Hawaii 2:41

Made in the United States Item #: EPCD072
You may also be interested in:
  • ELVIS in Concert CD
Average Customer Rating | Read All | Write a Review
2kisses&3scarfs (7/26/2007)
This is a great CD of all the tracks from the movie. It even has several bonus tracks which are other takes. VERY ENJOYABLE!