Elvis: The Great Performances DVD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis: The Great Performances DVD

  • Add to Cart
Disc One:

CENTER STAGE captures Elvis' undeniable physical appeal and unrivaled artistic brilliance. From his first performance that shocked a nation to just weeks before his death, Elvis' captivating stage presence and irresistible charisma are evident in every frame of film.

Disc Two:

THE MAN AND THE MUSIC offers a revealing glimpse into Elvis' private life and the difficult realities of his unprecedented fame. Featured are remarkable performances, rare home movies of Elvis' friends and family, as well as the recently discovered first recording of "My Happiness." Item #: EPAM3217

Disc 1 - Center Stage
1. Money Honey
2. That's All Right (Mama)
3. Hound Dog
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Love Me Tender
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Ready Teddy
9. Teddy Bear
10. King Creole
11. Jailhouse Rock
12. Guitar Man
13. Suspicious Minds
14. Unchained Melody
15. All Shook Up

Disc 2 - The Man and the Music
1. American Trilogy
2. Shake, Rattle and Roll
3. Flip, Flop and Fly
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. Got a Lot of Livin' to Do
7. Trouble
8. Mean Women Blues
9. Treat Me Nice
10. GI Blues
11. Fame and Fortune
12. Return to Sender
13. You Gave Me a Mountain
14. Always on My Mind
15. If I Can Dream

Bonus Material:
Interviews with Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, and Sam Phillips
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis 'He Touched Me' Vol. 1&2 DVD (2disc)
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.