A Minnesota Moment FTD CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

A Minnesota Moment FTD CD

5 (0)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
A Minnesota Moment features Elvis’ live performance on October 17, 1976 at Metropolitan Sports Center, Minneapolis, Minnesota. The bonus songs are from Dayton and Sioux Falls on the same tour. This live release is packaged in a 5" digipack.

Click here for more about the FTD Music Label. Item #: EPCD166
Track Listing

October 17, 1976 Show
1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. See See Rider
3. I Got A Woman / Amen
4. Love Me
5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6. You Gave Me A Mountain
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. All Shook Up
9. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel
10. And I Love You So
11. Fever
12. Steamroller Blues
13. Introductions/Early Mornin’ Rain
14. What’d I Say / Johnny B. Goode
15. Love Letters
16. School Days
17. Hurt
18. Hound Dog
19. One Night
20. It's Now Or Never
21. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
22. Funny How Time Slips Away
23. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Bonus Tracks
24. Fairytale
25. America
26. Hawaiian Wedding Song
27. Blue Christmas
28. That’s All Right
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis High Sierra FTD CD
  • Elvis Chicago Stadium '76 FTD CD
  • Elvis - New Haven '76 FTD CD
  • Elvis How Great Thou Art FTD CD (2 Disc)
  • Elvis - Dixieland Delight FTD CD
  • Elvis Showtime! Birmingham/Dallas ‘76 FTD CD
  • Elvis - From Sunset to Vegas FTD CD
  • Elvis for Everyone FTD CD
  • Elvis The Return to Vegas FTD CD
Average Customer Rating  (0) | Write a Review
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.