Join Our Mailing List, Get 15% Off !
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend


5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add To Cart
Big Boss Man is the title of FTD's concert soundboard recording of Elvis' March 1975 dinner show engagement at the Las Vegas Hilton.

Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.

Track Listing:

1. See See Rider
2. I Got A Woman – Amen
3. Love Me
4. If You Love Me
5. And I Love You So
6. Big Boss Man
7. It’s Midnight
8. Promised Land
9. Burning Love
10. Introductions
11. My Boy
12. I’ll Remember You
13. Let Me Be There
14. Hound Dog
15. American Trilogy
16. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Bonus Songs:
17. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me (3-31-75)
18. The Wonder Of You (3-31-75)
19. Bridge Over Troubled Water (3-31-75)
20. Little Darlin’ (3-31-75)
21. Hawaiian Wedding Song (3-31-75)
22. Green Green Grass Of Home (Undated)
23. Fairytale (Undated)
24. Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel (Undated)
25. You’re The Reason I’m Living (Undated) Item #: EPCD043
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis Presley - Sold Out! FTD CD
  • Our Memories of Elvis Volume 1, 2, 3 FTD CD
  • From Elvis Presley Boulevard FTD CD
  • Elvis He Touched Me FTD 2 CD Set
  • Elvis Nevada Nights FTD CD
  • Elvis - Spring Tours 77 FTD CD
  • I Found My Thrill FTD CD
Average Customer Rating | Read All | Write a Review
Steve Damon (8/27/2007)
A very cool concert show of Elvis here w/ some rarities from Stax '73 sessions: "IT'S MIDNIGHT", "PROMISED LAND" , & "MY BOY" , all here in the same show plus good versions of "BURNING LOVE" and ' AND I LOVE YOU SO"...worth a listen or 2. and DEFINITELY worth the money.