Join Our Mailing List!
Elvis 75 Good Rockin' CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis 75 Good Rockin' CD

  • Add to Cart
To commemorate the 75th Anniversary of the birth of Elvis Aaron Presley, ELVIS 75 GOOD ROCKIN’ TONIGHT is the definitive retrospective, a remastered Hot 25 of Elvis classics in one CD. Item #: EPCD165
Track Listing

1. That's All Right
2. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Hound Dog
6. Don't Be Cruel
7. Love Me Tender
8. Love Me
9. All Shook Up
10. Jailhouse Rock
11. Trouble
12. It's Now or Never
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
14. Little Sister
15. Can't Help Falling in Love
16. Viva Las Vegas
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Guitar Man
19. If I Can Dream
20. In The Ghetto
21. Suspicious Minds
22. Polk Salad Annie
23. An American Trilogy
24. Burning Love
25. Always on My Mind
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis Presley Bossa Nova Baby: the Ultimate Elvis Party Album CD
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.