JOIN the mailing list
: 0
Hot Items
Music, Movies, and Books
Gifts and Accessories
Essential Elvis

Item #: EPCD106
Price: Regular $20.98 | Member  $18.88
  • Buy It
Your Price: $20.98
Email a Friend
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
[+] enlarge image

The King of Rock 'n' Roll...could also MELT your HEART with a Love Song! Twenty-four classic Elvis love songs on one CD! Includes the previously unreleased/rare alternate version of "For The Good Times". Mixed and mastered from original source tapes using DSD technology. Cover shot features the famous Alfred Wertheimer photo "The Kiss" from 1956.
People who bought this also bought:
  • Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Recommendations
Track Listing:

1. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (With The Jordanaires) 3:06
2. Can't Help Falling In Love (With The Jordanaires) 2:58
3. Always On My Mind Presley, Elvis, with JD Sumner & The Stamps 3:38
4. It's Now Or Never (With The Jordanaires) 3:14
5. Love Me Tender 2:42
6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:40
7. Don't 2:48
8. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (With The Jordanaires) 2:37
9. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) 2:13
10. Surrender (With The Jordanaires) 1:51
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:47
12. Doin' The Best I Can 3:12
13. Fever 3:32
14. It Hurts Me (With The Jordanaires) 2:27
15. I Just Can't Help Believin' (With The Sweet Inspirations & The Imperials Quartet) 4:39
16. The Wonder Of You 2:42
17. Let It Be Me 3:33
18. It's Impossible 2:52
19. For The Good Times 3:11
20. There Goes My Everything (With The Imperials Quartet) 3:01
21. And I Love You So 3:42
22. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:30
23. Unchained Melody 2:32
24. If I Can Dream 3:11

Made in the United States
PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

People who bought this also bought:
"Elvis" CD
Reissue Produced by: Ernst Mikael Jorgensen and Rodger Semon, Original Engineers: Ernie Oelrich and Thorne Nogar, Mastered by: Kevan Budd, DSD Transfers: Andreas Meyer at Sony Music Studios, NY, Executive Directors: Mike Omansky and Klaus Schmalenbach, Project Director: Dalita Keumurian DSD digitally rematered Japanese re-issue featuring 6 bonus tracks: "Playing For Keeps", "Too Much", "Don't Be Cruel", "Hound Dog", "Any Way You Want Me (That's How I'll Be)", & "Love Me Tender". Track Listing: 1. Rip It Up 2. Love Me 3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 4. Long Tall Sally 5. First In Line 6. Paralyzed 7. So Glad You're Mine 8. Old Shep 9. Ready Teddy 10. Anyplace Is Paradise 11. How's The World Treating You 12. How Do You Think I Feel Bonus Songs: 13. Playing For Keeps 14. Too Much 15. Don't Be Cruel 16. Hound Dog 17. Any Way You Want Me 18. Love Me Tender Made in the USA
more >
Questions or concerns?
Online Help | Email Customer Service
888-TCB ELVIS (1-888-822-3584) | 949-333-4819 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST