Elvis Live CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis Live CD

1 (0)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Once Elvis Presley had returned to the concert stage in 1969, he became a larger-than-life figure who could command the attention of thousands with the simple toss of a perspiration-blessed scarf. Yet Elvis took a down-to-earth approach to his repertoire, choosing songs that often harkened back to his roots, to his faith, to a simpler time. Among the live tracks here-culled from legendary Las Vegas and Hawaiian shows, among others-are his favorite gospel number, "How Great Thou Art," the inspirational "My Way" and the monumental "An American Trilogy."

Track Listing:

1. See See Rider
2. Johnny B. Goode
3. Medley: Mystery Train/Tiger Man
4. In The Ghetto
5. Suspicious Minds
6. The Wonder Of You
7. Polk Salad Annie
8. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
9. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
10. I Just Can't Help Believin'
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. You Gave Me A Mountain
13. An American Triology
14. Never Been To Spain
15. What Now My Love
16. Burning Love
17. My Way
18. Steamroller Blues
19. How Great Thou Art
20. Unchained Melody

Made in USA Item #: EPCD115

Average Customer Rating  (0) | Write a Review
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.