Join Our Mailing List!
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend


  • Add to Cart
The King of Rock 'n' Roll...could also MELT your HEART with a Love Song! Twenty-four classic Elvis love songs on one CD! Includes the previously unreleased/rare alternate version of "For The Good Times". Mixed and mastered from original source tapes using DSD technology. Cover shot features the famous Alfred Wertheimer photo "The Kiss" from 1956. Item #: EPCD106
Track Listing:

1. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (With The Jordanaires) 3:06
2. Can't Help Falling In Love (With The Jordanaires) 2:58
3. Always On My Mind Presley, Elvis, with JD Sumner & The Stamps 3:38
4. It's Now Or Never (With The Jordanaires) 3:14
5. Love Me Tender 2:42
6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:40
7. Don't 2:48
8. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (With The Jordanaires) 2:37
9. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) 2:13
10. Surrender (With The Jordanaires) 1:51
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:47
12. Doin' The Best I Can 3:12
13. Fever 3:32
14. It Hurts Me (With The Jordanaires) 2:27
15. I Just Can't Help Believin' (With The Sweet Inspirations & The Imperials Quartet) 4:39
16. The Wonder Of You 2:42
17. Let It Be Me 3:33
18. It's Impossible 2:52
19. For The Good Times 3:11
20. There Goes My Everything (With The Imperials Quartet) 3:01
21. And I Love You So 3:42
22. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:30
23. Unchained Melody 2:32
24. If I Can Dream 3:11

Made in the United States
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.