Join Our Mailing List!
ELVIS Great Country Songs
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

ELVIS Great Country Songs

  • Add to Cart

#1 Worldwide smash record! Mixed and mastered from original master tapes for optimum sound quality.

Track Listing:

1. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
4. Old Shep
5. Your Cheatin' Heart (Alternate Take 9)
6. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
7. Just Call Me Lonesome (Alternate Take 6)
8. There Goes My Everything (Alternate Take 1)
9. Kentucky Rain
10. From A Jack To A King
11. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
12. I Really Don't Want To Know
13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
14. Green, Green Grass Of Home (Alternate Take 1)
15. Fairytale (Alternate Take 2)
16. Gentle On My Mind
17. Make The World Go Away
18. You Asked Me To
19. Funny How Time Slips Away
20. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Alternate Take 3)
21. Susan When She Tried
22. He'll Have To Go
23. Always On My Mind
24. Guitar Man (Remake)

Made in the United States Item #: EPCD100
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.