Elvis - Jungle Room Sessions FTD CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis - Jungle Room Sessions FTD CD

5 (6)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Track Listing:

1. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall (alternate takes 2-5)
2. She Thinks I Still Care (alternate take 2A)
3. The Last Farewell (alternate take 2)
4. Solitaire (alternate take 3)
5. I'll Never Fall in Love Again (alternate take 5)
6. Moody Blue (alternate take 3)
7. For the Heart (alternate take 2 & 3)
8. Hurt (alternate take 3)
9. Danny Boy (alternate take 8)
10. Never Again (alternate take take 11)
11. Love Coming Down (alternate take 2)
12. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (alternate take 2)
13. Its Easy for You (alternate take 1)
14. Way Down (alternate take 2)
15. Pledging My Love (un-edited master)
16. He'll Have to Go (rough mix-master)
17. Fire Down Below (instrumental) Item #: EPCD003
Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis - That’s The Way It Is FTD CD
  • If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra CD
  • From Elvis in Memphis FTD CD
  • Elvis Moody Blue FTD CD
  • From Elvis At American Sound FTD CD
  • Elvis - Live in Vegas FTD CD
  • Elvis In Person FTD CD
  • Elvis The Return to Vegas FTD CD
  • Elvis Jailhouse Rock Vol. 2 FTD CD
  • 50 Million Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong FTD CD
Average Customer Rating  (6) | Read All | Write a Review
Star City Dale (4/1/2009)
You cannot call yourself an Elvis fan if you do not own this CD. Period.
Eric Cornelius (7/14/2007)
Historic. I've visited Graceland and the Jungle Room is my favorite. This CD is like being in that room as Elvis records what would be the songs for his last two albums. Elvis sounds awesome...and is clearly in charge of these sessions and having fun also. More than that he has a command of the songs...tearing into them and making them walk. Elvis gave a song life and that awesome ability is on display here. Elvis sings from his heart and gave it away...Thank you Elvis. Great Music. Get this Disc...NOW.