Join Our Mailing List!
Elvis Presley Bossa Nova Baby: the Ultimate Elvis Party Album CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Elvis Presley Bossa Nova Baby: the Ultimate Elvis Party Album CD

  • Add To Cart
Elvis Presley remains one of the most iconic and powerful forces in popular culture and this compilation featuring 15 of his greatest hits including "Bossa Nova Baby (Viva Elvis Mix)," "Suspicious Minds," & "A Little Less Conversation (JXL Remix)" is the perfect accompaniment to any party!

Please note: This item is currently on backorder. Orders will ship when inventory arrives. (Current Inventory ETA: 6/20/14. This is subject to change.) Item #: EPCD254
1. Bossa Nova Baby (Viva Mix)
2. A Little Less Conversation - JXL Radio Edit Remix
3. Burning Love (Viva Mix)
4. (Let's Have A) Party
5. Jailhouse Rock
6. Guitar Man
7. King Creole (Viva Mix)
8. Viva Las Vegas
9. A Big Hunk O' Love
10. Rubberneckin' - Paul Oakenfold Remix
11. Little Sister
12. Good Rockin' Tonight
13. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
14. Down In The Alley
15. Suspicious Minds
You may also be interested in:
  • Elvis Presley Love Me Tender FTD CD
  • Elvis The Return to Vegas FTD CD
  • Elvis - That's the Way It Is: 2001 Special Edition Blu-Ray & Book
  • Elvis Stay Away Joe FTD LP
  • ELVIS Viva Las Vegas 50th Anniversary Blu-Ray
  • Elvis Presley This Is Elvis FTD CD
  • Elvis in Florida FTD CD
  • Elvis for Everyone FTD CD
  • Elvis Destination USA FTD CD
  • Elvis Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis Legacy Edition 2-CD Set