Join Our Mailing List, Get 15% Off !
Page 3/4
  • 50 Million Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD059
    "50 Million Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong" is a classic album series released with a 2 CD expanded version of this hit album. We have chosen to include the entire June 10, 1958 sessions, to give you the experience of following Elvis through a whole night of sessions. Session tapes of the other recordings on this set have unfortunately been destroyed many years ago.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • Elvis - Jungle Room Sessions FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD003
    Track Listing:

    1. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall (alternate takes 2-5)
    2. She Thinks I Still Care (alternate take 2A)
    3. The Last Farewell (alternate take 2)
    4. Solitaire (alternate take 3)
    5. I'll Never Fall in Love Again (alternate take 5)
    6. Moody Blue (alternate take 3)
    7. For the Heart (alternate take 2 & 3)
    8. Hurt (alternate take 3)
    9. Danny Boy (alternate take 8)
    10. Never Again (alternate take take 11)
    11. Love Coming Down (alternate take 2)
    12. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (alternate take 2)
    13. Its Easy for You (alternate take 1)
    14. Way Down (alternate take 2)
    15. Pledging My Love (un-edited master)
    16. He'll Have to Go (rough mix-master)
    17. Fire Down Below (instrumental)
    • $29.98
  • Elvis Pot Luck FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD137
    This FTD classic release of the 1962 album contains the original album tracks an plenty of bonus material from the recording sessions in a two disc set.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • Elvis Raised On Rock FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD131
    Raised on Rock was originally released in 1973. This FTD classic release is a two disc set containing outtakes, alternate mixes, and other bonus material.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • ELVIS Today FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD045
    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.

    Track Listing:

    Disc 1 - Original Album:
    1. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
    2. And I Love You So
    3. Susan When She Tried
    4. Woman Without Love
    5. Shake A Hand
    6. Pieces Of My Life
    7. Fairytale
    8. I Can Help
    9. Bringin’ It Back
    10. Green, Green Grass Of Home

    11. Tiger Man
    12. And I Love You So (Take 2)
    13. Pieces Of My Life (Take 1)
    14. Fairytale (Takes 1, 2)
    15. Bringin’ It Back (Take 1)
    16. Green, Green Grass Of Home (Take 1)
    17. Shake A Hand (Take 1)
    18. Susan When She Tried (Take 3)
    19. Pieces Of My Life (Takes 2, 3)
    20. And I Love You So (Take 3)

    Disc 2 - Original Session Mixes:
    1. Fairytale
    2. Green, Green Grass Of Home
    3. I Can Help
    4. And I Love You So
    5. Susan When She Tried
    6. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
    7. Woman Without Love
    8. Shake A Hand
    9. Bringin’ It Back
    10. Pieces Of My Life

    6363 Sunset Material:
    11. Green, Green Grass Of Home (Takes 2, 3)
    12. Susan When She Tried (Takes 1, 2)
    13. And I Love You So (Take 1)
    14. Bringin’ It Back (Takes 2, 3)
    15. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Take 1)
    16. Shake A Hand (Take 2)
    • $29.98
  • Elvis Presley FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD050
    The Follow That Dream 2 CD edition of Elvis Presley's classic self titled debut album contains the original LP plus various outtakes and a previously unreleased interview. Packaged in deluxe, fold-out format (7" EP size) with booklet featuring photos and memorabilia.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • Elvis His Hand In My Mine FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD053
    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • Elvis - In a Private Moment FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD002
    Your collection of Elvis recordings is incomplete without his versions of classics like Danny Boy; Lawdy, Miss Clawdy, and Blowin' In the Wind. Fortunately, this CD-put out by Follow That Dream Records-has those, along with 26 more songs. Order the third in this series of limited edition releases available exclusively in the USA through Graceland.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • ELVIS On Tour - The Rehearsals FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD040
    "On Tour- The Rehearsals" features recordings done at RCA’s studios in Hollywood in March 1972, which were conducted in association with that year’s MGM concert film Elvis on Tour. The CD covers Elvis’s rehearsals for his upcoming tour, combining classic Elvis live repertoire with some of his new studio material of that time.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.

    Track Listing:

    1. Proud Mary 2:44 (J. Fogerty)
    2. Polk Salad Annie 2:46 (Tony Joe White)
    3. See See Rider 2:32 (Traditional / arranged by Elvis Presley)
    4. A Big Hunk O’Love 2:09 (Schroeder / Wyche)
    5. Johnny B. Goode 2:20 (Chuck Berry)
    6. Young And Beautiful 2:37 (Silver / Schroeder)
    7. Love Me 1:50 (Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller)
    8. Hound Dog 1:23 (Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller)
    9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:15 (Lloyd Price)
    10. For The Good Times 3:09 (Kris Kristofferson)
    11. El Paso 1:06 (Marty Robbins)
    12. Funny How Time Slips Away 2:47 (Willie Nelson)
    13. Help Me make It Through The Night 2:38 (Kris Kristofferson)
    14. Release Me 2:31 (Miller / Stevenson)
    15. Burning Love 3:15 (Dennis Linde)
    16. Always On My Mind 3:44 (Wayne Carson / Johnny Christopher / Mark James)
    17. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 3:53 (Ewan McColl)
    18. Never Been To Spain 3:38 (Hoyt Axton)
    19. Seperate Ways 3:38 (Red West / Richard Mainegra)
    • $29.98
  • Elvis Something For Everybody FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD054
    ELVIS PRESLEY is that rare kind of artist in today's music world. His appeal is so broad and so deep that it cuts through several age levels and through all areas of musical enjoyment. "Something For Everybody" continues Follow That Dream Records program of reissuing classic Elvis albums that are no longer part of the mainstream Elvis catalog for the RCA Records label. This 2 CD set reissue comes with the content of the original 1961 release along with a ton of additional material from the recording sessions. Packaged as a 7" gatefold cover with a 12 page booklet.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • Elvis - Too Much Monkey Business FTD CD-Limited Edition
    Item #: EPCD006
    Released by Follow That Dream Records. Features 20 historic recordings from The Young'un Sessions with Felton Jarvis and Chip Young. Many unreleased tracks.

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
  • Elvis - Easter Special FTD CD
    Item #: EPCD009
    Hear Elvis sings the music he loved so much. Many of his Gospel favorites are featured on the newest FTD CD release. This latest CD on the exclusive-to-Graceland FTD label contains outtakes from his most memorable gospel recording sessions. It's a must-have for your collection!

    Click here for more about the FTD Music Label.
    • $29.98
Page 3/4